Smitten Kitchen Kosher for Passover Recipes

Although today is the last official day of Passover, I had to leave you off with two MUST TRY PASSOVER RECIPES from Smitten Kitchen. I figure you could always use them for 2010, though they’re great for any occassion despite them being k for p. Enjoy!

indian-spicedvegetablefrittersIndian-Spiced Potato Fritters  (minus the Peas if you’re k for p)

 

chocolatecaramelcrackersChocolate Caramel Crakers

 

 

chewyamaretticookiesChewy Amaretti Cookies

One Response

  1. Nice information.I look for compact blenders.I need one for cook meal for my baby.I see many web about this but your web is the best for me.Thank you.

Leave a Reply

