Where should I break Passover in NYC?

With Passover winding down, all I can think about is where I’m going to break it. I’m already dreaming of croissants and bagels so I figured I might stop dwelling on it if I put all of my energy into looking forward to the restaurant I choose for Thursday night, aka THE END OF PASSOVER!

mazoh_crossedout1                           pasta_lapizzafresca

And what better way to break Passover with a nice pizza or a pasta eh? So, I’m obviously pretty set on Italian but I need some recommendations. So far my friends have come up with the following NYC restaurants:

Max
Supper
Frank’s
La Pizza Fresca Ristorante

We’re pretty impartial on location except for the UWS. So give me your best reco, please?

2 Responses

  1. hartleyconfections.com to GoogleReader!

Leave a Reply

